Analyst Contact


Page 1 of 1        
No.
Company Name Email
1 Apple Wealth Securities Public Company Limited Watcharain Jongyanyong watcharain.jo@applewealthsecurities.com
2 Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Prasit Rattanakijkamol prasit.re@asiaplus.co.th
3 Asia Wealth Securities Company Limited Vajiralux Sanglerdsillpachai vajiralux.sa@asiawealth.co.th
4 DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Apichaya Ketruttanaborvorn apichayak@th.dbsvickers.com
5 Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Jitra Amornthum jitra.a@fnsyrus.com
6 Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Anurak Suwanichkul anurak.s@kasikornsecurities.com
7 KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Pathompol Laowirayasak pathompoll@kgi.co.th
8 KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited Phornsri Laysanitsaerekul phornsril@ktzmico.com
9 Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Surachai Pramualcharoenkit surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th
10 Tisco Securities Company Limited Sansanee Srijamjuree sansanee@tisco.co.th
11 UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Arsit Pamaranont arsit@uobkayhian.co.th