Bor Hor. 031/2010

December 13th, 2010

Subject: Re-appointment of the Audit Committee Members

To: Managing Director

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

The Board of Directors of Tipco Asphalt Public Company Limited at its meeting No.7/2010 held on December 13th, 2010 passed a resolution to ratify the re-appointment of the following Audit Committee members for another term:

Mr. Pahol Chindakul
Mr. Thaweesin Devahastin Na Ayudhya
Mr. Panchalerm Sutatam
Mr. Niphon Suthimai
Chairman of the Audit Committee
Member of the Audit Committee
Member of the Audit Committee

With the information given above, please further disseminate to the investors.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. Chaiwat Srivalwat Managing Director