

Bor. Hor. 009/2022

10th August 2022

Attention:

The President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Re:

Resolutions of the Board of Directors Meeting No. 5/2022 regarding the appointment of new member of the Board of Directors, the appointment of new authorized director, and the amendment of the Company's Affidavit

The Board of Directors meeting of Tipco Asphalt Public Company Limited ("the Company") No. 5/2022 held on 10<sup>th</sup> August 2022 approved the following resolutions:

- Acknowledgement of the resignation of Mr. Jacques Louis Yves Marie Marechal as an executive director and a member of the Board of Directors with effect from 11<sup>th</sup> August 2022;
- 2. Appointment of Mr. Frederic Jacques Maurice Roussel as an executive director and a new member of the Board of Directors of the Company in replacement of Mr. Jacques Louis Yves Marie Marechal with effect from 11<sup>th</sup> August 2022. Term of Mr. Frederic Jacques Maurice Roussel's directorship shall be the remaining term of Mr. Jacques Louis Yves Marie Marechal, which will expire at the 2024 Annual General Meeting;
- 3. Appointment of Mr. Frederic Jacques Maurice Roussel as a new authorized director of the Company with effect from 11<sup>th</sup> August 2022 and amendment of the list of authorized signatory in the Company's affidavit accordingly as follows:



From

"Any one director of Group One directors and any one director of Group Two directors that become two persons signing their names together and affix the common seal of the company. Group One directors are Mr. Jacques Marcel Pastor, Mr. Jacques Louis Yves Marie Marechal and Mr. Frederic Jean Pierre Gardes, Group Two directors are Miss Laksana Supsakorn, Mr. Somchit Sertthin and Mr. Chaiwat Srivalwat."

То

"Any one director of Group One directors and any one director of Group Two directors that become two persons signing their names together and affix the common seal of the company. Group One directors are Mr. Jacques Marcel Pastor, Mr. Frederic Jacques Maurice Roussel and Mr. Frederic Jean Pierre Gardes, Group Two directors are Miss Laksana Supsakorn, Mr. Somchit Sertthin and Mr. Chaiwat Srivalwat."

Please be informed accordingly.

Sincerely,

Mr. Chaiwat Srivalwat

**Chief Executive Officer**